UPDATED 08.26.19

The Stanford National Black Alumni Association (SNBAA) cultivates a legacy of Black Excellence by strengthening bonds within the community, fostering engagement with the university, and delivering programs that unite, educate, inspire, and transform.

brightcrowd banner blank.png

UPCOMING

Merry Happy!

JAN 24-25   Board Retreat @ Stanford

Happy Birthday!

Danielle   JAN 7

Chris   JAN 16

Kenzie   FEB 10

CELEBRATING BLACK EXCELLENCE

July19_SandiKnightHORIZ.jpg

4TH THURSDAY EACH MONTH
3RD THURSDAY NOV & DEC

5:30 – 6:00P PT  Happy Half-Hour (optional)
6:00 – 7:00P PT  Meeting

310-715-8370  or  https://www.uberconference.com/revla

2019 BOARD CALLS

2019 SNBAA BOARD

Jarreau Bowen ’07, MA ’07  2020
M 916-599-1285
jarreau@alumni.stanford.edu

Henry Brandon
'78  2021
M 310-621-2810
henry.brandon@gmail.com
​​
Jonathan Carter
MS ’96  2020
M 612-432-6832
jcartermn@gmail.com

Alma Derricks
'88  2019
M 310-815-1157
alma@rev.la

Chris Gourrier
’89, MS ’91, Engineer ’93  2020
M 818-919-4752
gourrier@alumni.stanford.edu

Jo Holmes
'96  2021
M 404-384-5770
joholmesip@yahoo.com

Don King
'86  2021
M 404-906-6900
dbking65@gmail.com

Sandi Knight
’91, JD ’94  2019 
​M 415-225-3632
sandi.knight@gmail.com

Danielle Moore '04  2020
M 619-750-1032
danielleacmoore@gmail.com

Raquel Rall
'04  2019
M 909-214-8048
raquel.rall@gmail.com

Rahshiene Taha
'04  2021
M 650-804-6469
rtaha@welcometo7X.com

Kenzie Tudor
'11, JD '17  2021
M 425-591-1224
mackenzie.tudor.esq@gmail.com

Shairi Turner-Davis
'91  2021
M 617-905-3746
shairi@turnerdavis.com

Keisha Wright
’91  2019
M 718-415-8667
keisha.l.wright@gmail.com

Virgil Zanders
'88  2021
M 773-540-7761
zandersvirgil@gmail.com

BOARD DOCS

SNBAA 2019 Board Roster v.03.27.19

SNBAA ​Bylaws

SNBAA Brand Style Guide

STANFORD YEAR IN REVIEW 2018

REV LOGO 101818.png